Us, From Outside

EditRevived (LP)
01. The Overthrown
02. Streets of Lima
03. Patient Sixty-Seven
04. Cheating's Her Disease
05. Revived
06. Your Heart and Mine
07. Side Two
08. Dreaming
09. Putting a Face to Fear
10. Because You Asked
11. This Love I've Found

Release Date: 2011
EditInspired By the Threat of Failure (LP)
1. Who Saves The Savior
2. Where's My Chippy? There's My Chippy!
3. No Ash, No Phoenix
4. I'm Not Locked In Here With You, You're Trapped In Here
With Me
5. I Will Smash Your Face In =)
6. I Thought I'd Be Dead By Now
7. The Honesty In Shadows and Reflections
8. I Am The Divine
9. I'm Not Opposed To Gettin' Hit By a Car
10. Smile Princess, You're Perfect

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy