Sham 69

EditThe Punk Singles Collection: 1977-1980 (Compilation)
1. I Don't Wanna
2. Ulster
3. Red London
4. What Have We Got?
5. Borstal Breakout
6. Hey Little Rich Boy
7. Angels With Dirty Faces
8. The Cockney Kids Are Innocent
9. If The Kids Are United
10. Sunday Morning Nightmare
11. Hurry Up Harry
12. No Entry
13. Questions And Answers
14. I Gotta Survive
15. With A Little Help From My Friends
16. Hersham Boys (7” Version)
17. I Don't Wanna (Live)
18. Rip Off (Live)
19. I'm A Man I'm A Boy(Live)
20. Tell Us The Truth (Live)
21. You're A Better Man Than I
22. Give A Dog A Bone
23. Tell The Children
24. Jack
25. Unite And Win
26. I'm A Man

Release Date: 1998
EditHersham Boys (LP)
1. Money
2. Fly Dark Angel
3. Joey's On The Street
4. Cold Blue In The Night
5. You're A Better Man Than I
6. Hersham Boys
7. Lost On Highway 46
8. Voices
9. Questions And Answers
10. What Have We Got?

Extra tracks
Borstal Breakout (Extended Version)
If The Kids Are United (Extended Version)

Release Date: 1979
EditTell Us The Truth (LP)
1- We Gotta Fight (Live)
2- Rip Off (Live)
3- Ulster (Live)
4- George Davies Is Innocent (Live)
5- They Dont Understand (Live)
6- Borstal Breakout (Live)
7- Family Life
8- Hey Little Rich Boy
9- Im A Man, Im A Boy
10- What About The Lonely
11- Tell Us The Truth
12- Its Never Too Late
13- Whose Generation
14- What Have We Got

Release Date: 1978
EditThat's Life (LP)
1.Leave Me Alone
2.Who Gives A Damn
3.Everybody's Right, Everybody's Wrong
4.That's Life
5.Win or Lose
6.Hurry Up Harry
7.Evil Way
8.Reggae Pick Pt.1
9.Sunday Morning Nightmare
10.Reggae Pick Up Pt.2
11.Angels With Dirty Faces
12.Is This Me or Is This You?
13.The Cockney Kids Are Innocent
14.No Entry

Release Date: 1978


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy