Christopher Lee

EditMetal Knight (EP)
1. I, Don Quixote
2. The Impossible Dream
3. The Toreador March
4. My Way (Radio Edit)
5. I, Don Quixote (Extended Version)
6. The Impossible Dream (Extended Version)
7. The Toreador March (Extended Version)

Release Date: 2014
EditCharlemagne: The Omens of Death (LP)
1. The Portent
2. Charles the Great
3. The Siege
4. Massacre of the Saxons
5. Dawning of a New Age
6. Let Legend Mark Me As the King
7. The Betrayal
8. The Devil's Advocate
9. The Ultimate Sacrifice
10. Judgement Day

Release Date: 05/27/2013
EditA Heavy Metal Christmas (EP)
1. The Little Drummer Boy
2. Silent Night

Release Date: 12/13/2012
EditCharlemagne: By the Sword and the Cross (LP)
1. Overture
2. Act I: Intro
3. Act I: King Of The Franks
4. Act II: Intro
5. Act II: The Iron Crown of Lombardy
6. Act III: Intro
7. Act III: The Bloody Verdict of Verden
8. Act IV: Intro
9. Act IV: The Age Of Oneness Out of Diversity
10. Act V: Intro
11. Act V: Starlight
12. Finale
13. Iberia
14. The Bloody Verdict of Verden (Instrumental)

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy