EditAnthems of an Empyreal Dominion (LP)
1. Exercising The Ancient Reign (Intro)
2. Sardonic Equilibrium Decree Humiliating Imkhullu
3. Peripheral Profligacy Of Transcendental Lower World
4. Nocturnal Chaos
5. Martyring The Ethereal Patriarch
6. Profane Councils Of A Higher Debauchery
7. Uncircumscribed Delinquency At The Gates Of Anu
8. Entering The Celestial Ruins
9. Summoning The Hordes Of Ghoul Chapel Dæmons
10. Gospels In The Exile Of The Omnipotent

Release Date: 2010
EditEntering the Celestial Ruins (LP)
1. To the Underworld (Arallu)
2. Entering the Celestial Ruins
3. Reclaiming the Past
4. Vision of Nunamnir
5. Diabolical Rebellion
6. Declaration of Dark Secrecies
7. From Dark Sides
8. Veracity in Relics
9. Welcome to the Endless Abyss
10. Helpless Souls (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy