Gin Blossoms

EditNo Chocolate Cake (LP)
1."Don't Change for Me"
2."I Don't Want to Lose You Now"
3."Miss Disarray"
4."Wave Bye Bye"
5."I'm Ready"
6."Somewhere Tonight"
7."Go Crybaby"
8."If You'll Be Mine"
9."Dead or Alive on the 405"
10."Something Real"
11."Goin' to California"

Release Date: 2010
EditMajor Lodge Victory (LP)
1. Learning the Hard Way
2. Come On Hard
3. Someday Soon
4. Heart Shaped Locket
5. The End of the World
6. Long Time Gone
7. Super Girl
8. Let's Play Two
9. Curious Thing
10. Jet Black Sunrise
11. Fool for the Taking
12. California Sun

Release Date: 2006
EditOutside Looking In: The Best of The Gin Blossoms (Compilation)
1. Follow You Down
2. Hey Jealousy
3. Until I Fall Away
4. Allison Road
5. Mrs. Rita
6. Found Out About You
7. Not Only Numb
8. Whitewash (live)
9. Cajun Song
10. Just South of Nowhere
11. Pieces of the Night
12. As Long as it Matters
13. Day Job
14. Til I Hear it From You

Release Date: 1999
EditCongratulations... I'm Sorry (LP)
1. Day Job
2. Highwire
3. Follow You Down
4. Not Only Numb
5. As Long As It Matters
6. Perfectly Still
7. 7th Inning Stretch
8. My Car
9. Virginia
10. Whitewash
11. I Can't Figure You Out
12. Memphis Time
13. Competition Smile

Release Date: 1996
EditShut Up and Smoke (EP)
1."Soul Deep"
2."Heart Away"
3."Cold River Dick"
4."Christine Irene"

Release Date: 1994
EditNew Miserable Experience (LP)
1.Lost Horizons
2.Hey Jealousy
4.Until I Fall Away
5.Hold Me Down
6.Cajun Song
7.Hands Are Tied
8.Found Out About You
9.Allison Road
11.Pieces Of Night

Release Date: 1992
EditDusted (LP)
1. Lost Horizons
2. Cajun Song
3. Found Out About You
4. Girls Can't Wait
5. Something Wrong
6. Idiot Summer
7. Angels Tonight
8. Keli Richards
9. Hey Jealousy
10. I Can Sleep
11. Slave Dealers Daughter
12. Fireworks

Release Date: 1989


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy