EditFinal Alternativo (LP)
1. Despues del Apocalipsis
2. Promised Land
3. Dirty Elekktro Sex
4. Agressive Mutation
5. Baktun 13
6. No Side Effects
7. Solo en la Oscuridad
8. Paralisis
9. W.O.E. (I Still Listen to Them)
10. Metpo
11. Final Alternativo

Release Date: 2014
EditX-Tension In Progress (LP)
1. Plug In
2. Hellektro Convulsion Therapy
3. Alteracion
4. Dark Reflection
5. El Comienzo De La Muerte
6. In Memorian
7. X-Tension In Progress
8. Wrecked
9. Sick Of You
10. Welcome To My World
11. Trastorno
12. In The Other Life
13. Hardbeat [Mu]-Sickk

Release Date: 04/27/2012
EditTendencias Suicidas (EP)
1. In Pain
2. Suicidal Tendencies
3. Living Dead
4. World Of Fantasy
5. Juicio Final
6. See My Hate (DYM Remix)
7. Our Dark Side (Decoded Feedback Remix)
8. See My Hate (Alien Vampires Remix)
9. Our Dark Side (Drained Scorn Remix)
10. See My Hate (FGFC820 Remix)
11. Our Dark Side (Sin.thetic Squad Remix)
12. See My Hate (De:Source Remix)
13. Out Pain

Release Date: 2010
EditThe Silence Procession (LP)
1. Intro [who the fuck are you]
2. We are all ready death
3. Damn your faith
4. Stigmata
5. Our dark side
6. Silence remains
7. See my hate
8. Pecados
9. An empty soul
10. De la Gloriia al infierno
11. Infected

Release Date: 2009
EditCloned And Mutated (EP)
1. Envidia Colectiva (No Envy Mix)
2. Resist (Surrended Mix)
3. Not Paralysed (Mutated Voice Mix)
4. Corrosivo (Caos Mix)
5. Refusing The Paradise
6. Hellraiser
7. No Time (Genesis Mix By Deux Ex Machina)
8. Words Of Evil (Mix by Disfuncion Organica)
9.No Time (Mix by Lujhboia)
10. Words Of Evil (Mix by La Petite Morte)

Release Date: 2007
EditRefusing The Paradise (EP)
1. Camino A La Locura (Intro)
2. Refusing The Paradise (Original)
3. Refusing The Paradise (Selket RMX)
4. Words Of Evil (Original)
5. Refusing The Paradise (Say Just Words RMX)
6. Refusing The Paradise (Colo Drive RMX)
7. No Time (Null Version)
8. Refusing The Paradise (Prognosis RMX)
9. Fear Behind Your Mask (Live At Sao Paulo, Brazil)
10. Refusing The Paradise (Blitzkrieg RMX)

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy