EditBusting Visions (LP)
1. Are You Gonna Waste my Time?
2. Love / Pain
3. Anything You Want Dear
4. Let It Go, Don't Let It Go
5. Strong Mind
6. Bright Brown Opus
7. Love in a Game
8. With Eyes Closed
9. Hello, Tender Love
10. Messenger's Way
11. Proud and Beautiful
12. Strop the Train
13. Cool Blue (And the Things You Do)
14. Now That I've Got You

Release Date: 03/26/2012
EditSay Us (LP)
1. How Does It Feel?
2. Fever of the Time
3. Kindergarten
4. The Renegade
5. Greater Times on the Wayside
6. River by the Garden
7. You Gotta Tell 'Er
8. I Know
9. Marching Through Your Head
10. The Sound of You
11. Heavy on Me
12. At the Risk of Repeating

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy