Gary Wilson

EditMary Had Brown Hair (LP)
1 A Very Small Town
2 Linda Wants To Be Alone
3 Shauna Made Me Cry
4 Debbie Debbie
5 Mary Had Brown Hair
6 Gary's In The Park
7 Newark Valley
8 Sodus Point
9 Gary Saw Linda Last Night
10 She Makes Me Think Of Endicott
11 Electric Depression
12 Our Last Date
13 Hold Back The Daylight
14 Mary, Make Me A Wish
15 6.4=Make Out (O.G. 1976 Version)
16 Chromium Bitch (O.G. 1976 Version)

Release Date: 2004
EditYou Think You Really Know Me (LP)
1. "Another Time I Could Have Loved You"
2. "You Keep on Looking"
3. "6.4 = Make Out"
4. "When You Walk Into My Dreams"
5. "Loneliness"
6. "Cindy"
7. "You Were Too Good to Be True"
8. "Groovy Girls Make Love at the Beach"
9. "I Wanna Lose Control"
10. "You Think You Really Know Me"
11. "Chromium Bitch"
12. "And Then I Kissed Your Lips"

Release Date: 1977


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy