EditOrigin of Apocalypse (LP)
1. Abdicating the Throne
2. Origin of Apocalypse
3. Secretion of Bile
4. Shattered By the Reformations
5. Uninhibited
6. Forced Fed Gratuitous Amounts of Semen
7. Tearing Back the Flesh
8. Divine Rite
9. Initializing the Beginning

Release Date: 02/09/2012
EditRectal Torment (LP)
1. The Descent of Man
2. Rectal Torment
3. Oppressed By Tyranny
4. Impurity
5. Vaginal Maggot Infestation
6. Penetrate to Desecrate
7. Vanity's Illusion
8. Consuming Vaginal Discharge

Release Date: 2010
EditChainsaw Cunt (LP)
1. Dissecting the Entrails
2. Disgorging the Afterbirth
3. Assumption of the Virgin
4. Grotesquely Butchered
5. Chainsaw Cunt
6. Raped With a Crucifix
7. Molesting the Decayed
8. A Jar Full of Vaginas
9. All is Not Lost
10. Anal Seepage

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy