Eat Skull

EditIII (LP)
1. Space Academy
2. Dead Horses
3. How Do I Know When To Say Goodnite?
4. Your Hate
5. Stupid Moon
6. Twin Sikk Moons
7. They Burned You
8. Summer Inside
9. Amnesty Box
10. Catch Em Before They Vanish

Release Date: 02/19/2013
EditWild And Inside (LP)
1 Stick To The Formula
2 Cooking (A Way To Be Happy)
3 Heaven's Stranger
4 You're With A Thing
5 Nuke Mecca
6 Who's In Control?
7 Killed By Rooms
8 Happy Submarine
9 Talkin' Bro In The Wall Blues
10 Surfing The Stairs
11 Dawn In The Face
12 Oregon Dreaming

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy