ShinSight Trio

EditMoonlight Sunrise (LP)
01.Keep Rockin It (feat. Sondu)
02.Higher Velocity
03.Times Like These
04.Ocean Skyline (feat. SayLove, Sondu)
05.Stay On Track
06.We Got Soul (feat. Geronimo MC)
07.Rhyme Physics (feat. Midicronica, SKY-HI)
08.Take Stride (feat. Educated Advocates)
09.Rush (feat. Dagha, Shazzo)
10.Peace, Love and Happiness (feat. SayLove)
11.Music Is Magic (feat. Soft Lipa)
12.Do Da Dance
13.Can’t Forget HipHop (feat. Moby Dee)

Release Date: 2011
EditSomewhere Beyond The Moon (LP)
1 Teamwork
Featuring – Sondu
2 You Got Soul
3 Only As Serious As You Make It
4 Wheres There A Moon That Is
5 Pure Organic
6 Shining From Your Soul
7 On My Mind
Featuring – Saylove
8 6MCs From My Area
Featuring – Cosmonaut Seven
9 R&B Song
10 I Don't Understand (Why You Ain't
11 Party On
12 Cool Mellow
Featuring – Sondu
13 Peace

Release Date: 2010
EditShallow Nights Blurry Moon (LP)
1. Intro
2. Early Dayz Amazement
3. Kick Snare Hi Hat
4. I Love Good Music
5. What's the World
6. Passin By
7. No Clouds on a Sunny Day
8. Work with Options Around Me
9. Let's Do a Jam (feat. Dagha)
10. Interlude
11. Lucky Dayz
12. Everything Steady Goin Downhill
13. Heart (feat. Edo G)
14. Positive Energy (bonus track)
15. Freedom of Speech (bonus track)

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy