Freddie King

EditBurglar (LP)
1. Pack It Up (edit)
2. My Credit Didn't Go Through
3. I Got The Same Old Blues
4. Only Getting Second Best
5. Texas Flyer
6. Pulp Wood
7. She's A Burglar
8. Sugar Sweet
9. I Had A Dream
10. Let The Good Times Roll

Release Date: 2001
EditKing of the Blues (Compilation)

Release Date: 1995
EditLet's Hide Away and Dance Away with Freddie King (LP)
1. Hide Away
2. Butterscotch
3. Sen-Sa-Shun
4. Sidetracked
5. The Stumble
6. Wash Out
7. San-Ho-Zay
8. Just Pickin'
9. Heads Up
10. In The Open
11. Out Front
12. Swooshy

Release Date: 1961
EditFreddy King Sings (LP)
1. "See See Baby" Freddie King,
Sonny Thompson 2:14
2. "Lonesome Whistle Blues" Alan
Moore, Elson Teat, Rudy Toombs 2:45
3. "Takin' Care of Business"
Toombs 2:40
4. "Have You Ever Loved a Woman" Billy
Myles 2:59
5. "You Know that You Love Me (But You
Never Tell Me So)" King, Thompson 2:16
6. "I'm Tore Down" Thompson
Side 2
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "I Love the Woman" Myles 2:46
2. "Let Me Be (Stay Away from Me)"
Thompson 2:25
3. "It's Too Bad (Things Are Going So
Tough)" King 3:03
4. "You've Got to Love Her with a
Feeling" King, Thompson 3:12
5. "If You Believe (In What You Do)"
Billy Lamont, Bonnie Thompson, Toombs 2:56
6. "You Mean Mean Woman (How Can Your
Love Be True)" Thompson, Bill Willis

Release Date: 1961


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy