EditHelping The World To See (LP)
1. By Your Bedside
2. Kill For God
3. Trinity Broadcasting (Know Your Enemy)
4. To The Taste
5. You Don't Have To Be Afraid Anymore
6. Alone In Your Presence
7. Spirit Of The Soldier
8. Darkness Is Comfort
9. What Could Go Wrong?
10. We Are All Dying
11. Her Beautiful Eyes

Release Date: 2004
EditGod Was Created (LP)
1. Made For Her Jesus
2. She Never Noticed Me
3. Fantasy From Pain
4. Christ, I F**king Hate You!
5. Lusting For Affection
6. The Last Fantasy Of Christ
7. I Didn't Kill Her
8. God Was Created
9. I Must Not Live
10. The Lord's Work

Release Date: 2002


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy