Yume Bitsu

EditGolden Vessyl of Sound (LP)
1. Song One
2. Song Two
3. Song Three
4. Song Four
5. Song Five
6. Song Six
7. Song Seven
8. Song Eight
9. Song Nine

Release Date: 2002
EditAuspicious Winds (LP)
1. The Wedding Procession 13:53 X
2. Doctor Trips 4:55 X
3. Sharp, Twisted 4:08 X
4. Mothmen Meet The Council Of Frogs 12:55 X
5. Into The Hole

Release Date: 2000
EditYume Bitsu (LP)
1. Team Yume
2. I Wait For You
3. Surface I
4. Truth
5. Surface II
6. The Frigid, Frigid, Frigid Body Of Dr T.J. Eckleberg

Release Date: 1999
EditGiant Surface Music Falling To Earth Like Jewels F (LP)
1 Of Freedom And Flight
2 The End Of Pain Is Near
3 Travels Over Seascapes
4 Flight Of The Navigator
5 Where Fog Blurs And Covers, Emptiness

Release Date: 1998


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy