MC Shan

EditPlay It Again, Shan (LP)
1. Ain't It Good To You (Featuring Carole Davis)
2, I Ran The Game
3. Ain't We Funkin'
4. It Ain't A Hip Hop Record
5. Death Was Quite A Surprise
6. Walking On Sunshine
7. Rock Stuff
8. Clap Your Hands
9. Music You Can Dance To
10. Time For Us To Defend Ourselves
11. It Don't Mean A Thing
12. I Want To Thank You
13. Got To Be Funky
14. Mic Line
15. How I Feel About You

Release Date: 1990
EditBorn To Be Wild (LP)
1. I Pioneered This
2. Give Me My Freedom
3. So Def
4. Back To The Basics
5. Go For Yours ('Cause I'm Gonna Get Mine)
6. Born To Be Wild
7. She's Gone
8. Juice Crew Law (Boogie Down Productions Diss)
9. Words Of A Freestyle
10. They Used To Do It Out In The Park
11. Never Rock A Party

Release Date: 1988
EditDown By Law (LP)
1. Jane, Stop This Crazy Thing!
2. Project Ho
3. The Bridge
4. Kill That Noise
5. Down By Law
6. Left Me Lonely
7. Another One To Get Jealous Of
8. MC Space
9. Living In The World Of Hip Hop

Release Date: 1987


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy