Lee Konitz

EditAlone Together (LP)
1. Alone Together
2. The Song Is You
3. Cherokee
4. What Is This Thing Called Love?
5. 'Round Midnight
6. You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Release Date: 1997
EditMotion (LP)
A1 I Remember You
A2 All of Me
A3 Foolin' Myself
B1 You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
B2 I'll Remember April

Release Date: 1961
EditSubconscious-Lee (LP)
1. Progression
2. Tautology
3. Retrospection
4. Subconscious-Lee
5. Judy
6. Marshmallow
7. Fishin' Around
8. Tautology II
9. Sound-Lee
10. Rebecca
11. You Go to My Head
12. Ice Cream Konitz
13. Palo Alto

Release Date: 1950


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy