Sub Focus

EditTorus (LP)
1. Torus
2. Safe In Sound
3. Endorphins (feat. Alex Clare)
4. Out The Blue (feat. Alice Gold)
5. Twilight
6. Close (feat. MNEK)
7. Turn It Around (feat. Kele)
8. Out Of Reach (feat. Jayelldee)
9. Falling Down (feat. Kenzy May)
10. Turn Back Time
11. You Make It Better (feat. Culture Shock & TC)
12. Tidal Wave
13. Until The End (feat. Foxes)

Release Date: 09/30/2013
EditOut the Blue (EP)
1. Out the Blue (feat. Alice Gold) [Radio Edit]
2. Out the Blue (Club Mix)
3. Out the Blue (Laidback Luke Remix)
4. Out the Blue (Xilent Remix)
5. Out the Blue (XXXY Remix)

Release Date: 04/27/2012
EditSub Focus (LP)
1. Let The Story Begin
2. World Of Hurt
3. Follow The Light
4. Last Jungle
5. Deep Space
6. Rock It
7. Move Higher
8. Vapourise
9. Splash
10. Could This Be Real
11. Triple X
12. Timewarp

13. Coming Closer

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy