EditCity Wrecker (EP)
1. The Frog
2. City Wrecker
3. Running in Place with Everyone
4. Helsinki Winter 2013
5. Daughter of a Dove

Release Date: 2014
EditJulia with Blue Jeans On (LP)

Release Date: 10/29/2013
EditWith Siinai: Heartbreaking Bravery (LP)
1. Heartbreaking Bravery
2. Yesterday’s Fire
3. Shitty City
4. Quickfire, I Tried
5. I’m Not the Phoenix Yet
6. 10,000 Scorpions
7. Faraway Lightning
8. Headed for the Door
9. Teary Eyes and Bloody Lips
10. Lay Your Cheek on Down

Release Date: 04/17/2012
EditOrgan Music Not Vibraphone Like I'd Hoped (LP)
1. Return to the Violence of the Ocean Floor
2. Whale Song (Song Instead of a Kiss)
3. Fast Peter
4. Shit-Hawk in the Snow
5. Loose Heart = Loose Plan

Release Date: 2011
EditDreamland EP: Marimba and Shit-Drums (EP)
1.Marimba and Shit-Drums

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy