Oh No Ono

EditEggs (LP)
1. Eleanor Speaks
2. Swim
3. Internet Warrior
4. Icicles
5. Helplessly Young
6. The Wave Ballet
7. The Tea Party
8. Mis Miss Moss
9. Eve
10. Beelitz

Release Date: 2010
EditYes (LP)
1. The Strawberry Festival
2. The Shock of the Real
3. Keeping Warm in Cold Country
4. Practical Money Skills for Life
5. Ba Ba Baba Ba Ba Well Anyway
6. Sunshine and Rain at Once
7. Victim of the Modern Age
8. The Only Undead
9. Am I Right?
10. Tanks No Thanks
11. Talking Lynndie England

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy