Death In June and Boyd Rice

EditAlarm Agents (LP)
1. Untouchable
2. Black Sun Rising
3. You Love The Sun
4. Tears of the Hunted
5. You Love The Sun, Don't You?
6. Storm On The Sea ( Out Beyond Land )
7. You Love The Sun And The Moon
8. Summer Is Gone
9. Deeper Than Love
10. An Ancient Tale Is Told
11. Are You Out There? (Dornier 17 mix)
12. Sunwheels Of Your Mind
13. Get Used To Saying No!
14. Symbols In Souls
15. An Ancient Tale Is Told Again
16. The Man Who Laughs
17. We're All A Little Afraid
18. Boyd's Gift

Release Date: 2004
EditScorpion Wind (LP)
01. Love Love Love (Equilibrium)
02. Preserve Thy Loneliness
03. In Vino Veritas
04. Paradise Of Perfection
05. Roasted Cadaver
06. The Cruelty Of The Heavens
07. There Is No More Sleep
08. Some Colossus
09. The Path Of The Cross
10. Never
11. Message
12. Funeral For 3
13. A Toast

Release Date: 1996


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy