EditUnworthy/Humility (LP)
1. Depths of Me (Unworthy)
2. Corrupted in Thought (Ill-Deserving)
3. Home Is What I Left (Betrayer)
4. Chasing the Wind (Vanity)
5. Paid in Full (My Neglect)
6. Eyes, A Gateway (Our Abyss)
7. Interlude (Desperation)
8. None of Me (Humility)
9. Newborn Race (The Untamed)
10. Re-Evaluation of Self Worth (Hypocrisy)

Release Date: 06/11/2013
EditThe Gospel (LP)
1. The Wandering, The Call
2. The Wolf, The Clothes
3. The Lion, The Lamb
4. The Rich, The Poor
5. The Cross, The Deserving
6. The I Am
7. The Idols, The Warning
8. The Mist, The Storm
9. The Tongue, The Sword
10. The Coward, The Lie
11. The Almighty, The Wretch

Release Date: 2011
EditRuined (LP)
1. This Is Worship
2. Chosen Generation
3. Gaining Ground
4. For Our King
5. Dead Man Walking
6. Idols

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy