EditTears On Tape (LP)
1. Unleash The Red
2. All Lips Go Blue
3. Love Without Tears
4. I Will Be The End Of You
5. Tears On Tape
6. Into The Night
7. Hearts At War
8. Trapped In Autumn
9. No Love
10. Drawn & Quartered
11. Lucifer's Chorale
12. When Love Starts To Die
13. Kiss The Void

Release Date: 04/26/2013
EditXX - Two Decades of Love Metal (Compilation)
1. Strange World
2. Join Me in Death
3. Heartkiller
4. Rip Out the Wings of a Butterfly
5. The Kiss of Dawn (Radio Edit)
6. The Funeral Of Hearts (Radio Edit)
7. Right Here In My Arms (Radio Edit)
8. Pretending
9. Buried Alive By Love (Radio Edit)
10. Gone With The Sin
11. Your Sweet Six Six Six
12. The Sacrament (Radio Edit)
13. Wicked Game
14. Killing Loneliness
15. Bleed Well (Radio Edit)
16. In Joy And Sorrow (Radio Edit)
17. Poison Girl
18. Scared to Death
19. When Love And Death Embrace (Radio Edit)
20. Heartache Every Moment

Release Date: 10/26/2012
EditSWRMXS (Compilation)
1. In Venere Veritas (Huoratron Remix)
2. In The Arms Of Rain (Salem Remix)
3. The Foreboding Sense Of Impending Happiness (Morgan Page Remix)
4. Ode to Solitude (Gavin Russom Remix)
5. Heartkiller (The Mercyfvcks Remix)
6. Love, The Hardest Way (Tiësto Remix)
7. Shatter Me With Hope (oOoOO Remix)
8. Dying Song (Jay Lamar & Jesse Oliver Remix)
9. Disarm Me(With Your Loneliness) (VV Remix)
10. Scared To Death (Diamond Cut Remix)
11. Acoustic Funeral/Like St. Valentine/Katherine Wheel (ÖÖ Megamix)

Release Date: 2010
EditScreamworks: Love In Theory And Practice (LP)
1. In Venere Veritas
2. Scared to Death
3. Heartkiller
4. Dying Song
5. Disarm Me (With Your Loneliness)
6. Love, the Hardest Way
7. Katherine Wheel
8. In the Arms of Rain
9. Ode to Solitude
10. Shatter Me With Hope
11. Acoustic Funeral (For Love in Limbo)
12. Like St. Valentine
13. The Foreboding Sense of Impending Happiness

Release Date: 2010
EditDigital Versatile Doom (Live Album)
1. Passion's Killing Floor
2. Rip Out the (Wings of a Butterfly)
3. Buried Alive By Love
4. Wicked Game
5. The Kiss of Dawn
6. Vampire Heart
7. Poison Girl
8. Dead Lovers' Lane
9. Join Me in Death
10. It's All Tears (Drown in This Love)
11. Sleepwalking Past Hope
12. Killing Loneliness
13. Soul on Fire
14. Your Sweet 666
15. Bleed Well
16. Right Here in My Arms iTunes version only
17. The Funeral of Hearts
18. V.D.O. (Venus Doom Outro) iTunes version only

Release Date: 2008
EditVenus Doom (LP)
1. Venus Doom
2. Love in Cold Blood
3. Passion's Killing Floor
4. The Kiss of Dawn
5. Sleepwalking Past Hope
6. Dead Lover's Lane
7. Song or Suicide
8. Bleed Well
9. Cyanide Sun

Release Date: 2007
EditUneasy Listening Vol. 2 (Compilation)
1. Buried Alive By Love (616 Version)
2. Rendezvous With Anus (El Presidente Version)
3. Sigillum Diaboli
4. I Love You (Joffa Bond - We Miss Ya)
5. The Beginning Of The End (Remix)
6. Again (Hollola Tapes)
7. Wicked Game (Live in Turku)
8. Soul On Fire (Remix)
9. Beautiful (Hollola Tapes)
10. This Endless Dark (616 Version)
11. Hand of Doom (Live in Turku)
12. Right Here in My Arms (Live in Turku)
13. Sail On (live in Turku)
14. Pretending (Cosmic Pope Version)

Release Date: 2007
EditUneasy Listening Vol. 1 (Compilation)
1. The Sacrament (Disrhythm Remix)
2. The Funeral Of Hearts (Acoustic Version)
3. Join Me in Death (Strongroom Mix)
4. Close To The Flame (Rappula Tapes)
5. In Joy And Sorrow (String Version)
6. It's All Tears (Drown in this Love) (Unplugged
Radio Live)
7. When Love And Death Embrace (AOR Radio
8. Buried Alive By Love (Deliverance Version)
9. Gone With The Sin (O.D. Version)
10. Salt In Our Wounds (Thusla Doom Version)
11. Please Don't Let It Go (Acoustic Version)
12. One Last Time (Rockfield Madness Mix)
13. For You (Unplugged Radio Live)
14. The Path (P.S. Version)
15. Lose You Tonight (Thusla Doom Extended)

Release Date: 2006
EditDark Light (LP)
1. Vampire Heart
2. Rip Out the Wings of a Butterfly
3. Under the Rose
4. Killing Loneliness
5. Dark Light
6. Behind the Crimson Door
7. The Face of God
8. Drunk on Shadows
9. Play Dead
10. In the Nightside of Eden
11. *bonus* The Cage

Release Date: 2005
EditLove Metal Archives Vol.1 (Compilation)

Release Date: 2005
EditAnd Love Said No (Compilation)
1. And Love Said no
2. Join Me (Razorblade Mix)
3. Buried Alive By Love
4. Heartache Every Moment
5. Solitary Man
6. Right Here In My Arms
7. The Funeral Of Hearts
8. In Joy and Sorrow
9. Your Sweet 666
10. Gone With The Sin
11. Wicked Game
12. The Sacrament
13. Close To The Flame
14. It's All Tears (Drown In This Love)
15. Poison Girl
16. Pretending (Album Version)
17. When Love And Death Embrace

Release Date: 2004
EditLove Metal (LP)
1. Buried Alive By Love
2. The Funeral Of Hearts
3. Beyond Redemption
4. Sweet Pandemonium
5. Soul On Fire
6. The Sacrement
7. This Fortress Of Tears
8. Circle Of Fear
9. Endless Dark
10. The Path

Release Date: 2003
EditThe Single Collection (Compilation)
It's All Tears (Drown In This Love)

"It's All Tears (Drown In This Love)"
"The Heartless" (Club-Remix)

Wicked Game

"Wicked Game"
"For You"
"Our Diabolikal Rapture"
"Wicked Game" (666-Remix)

When Love And Death Embrace

"When Love & Death Embrace" (Radio-Edit)
"When Love & Death Embrace" (AOR Radio Mix)
"When Love & Death Embrace" (Original Single-
"When Love & Death Embrace" (Album Version)

Join Me In Death

"Join Me In Death"
"It's All Tears" (Unplugged Radio Live)
"Rebel Yell" (Live)
"Dark Sekret Love"

Right Here In My Arms

"Right Here In My Arms" (Radio Edit)
"Join Me" (Razorblade Mix)
"The Heartless" (Space Jazz Dubmen Mix)
"I've Crossed Oceans Of Wine To Find You"

Poison Girl

"Poison Girl"
"Right Here In My Arms" (Live in Berlin)
"It's All Tears" (Live in Berlin)
"Poison Girl" (Live in Berlin)

Gone With The Sin

"Gone With The Sin" (Radio Edit)
"Gone With The Sin" (O.D. Version)
"For You" (Acoustic Version)
"Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart" (Live)
"Gone With The Sin" (Album Version)


"Pretending" (Alternative Mix)
"Pretending" (Cosmic Pope Jam Version)
"Please Don't Let It Go" (Acoustic Version)
"Lose You Tonight" (Caravan Version)

In Joy And Sorrow

"In Joy & Sorrow" (Radio Edit)
"In Joy & Sorrow" (String Version)
"Salt In Our Wounds" (Thulsa Doom Version)
"Beautiful" (Third Seal)

Heartache Every Moment and Close To The

"Heartache Every Moment"
"Close To The Flame"
"Salt In Our Wounds" (Acoustic Version)
"In Joy & Sorrow" (Acoustic Version)
"Pretending" (Acoustic Version)
"Heartache Every Moment" (Acoustic Version)
"Close To The Flame" (Acoustic Version)

Release Date: 2002
EditDeep Shadows and Brilliant Highlights (LP)
1. Salt In Our Wounds
2. Heartache Every Moment
3. Lose You Tonight
4. In Joy And Sorrow
5. Pretending
6. Close To The Flame
7. Please Don't Let It Go
8. Beautiful
9. Don't Close Your Heart
10. Love You Like I Do

Release Date: 2001
EditRazorblade Romance (LP)
1. I Love You
2. Poison Girl
3. Join Me In Death
4. Right Here In My Arms
5. Gone With The Sin
6. Razorblade Kiss
7. Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart
8. Heaven Tonight
9. Death Is In Love With Us
10. Resurrection
11.One Last Time

Release Date: 1999
EditGreatest Love Songs Vol. 666 (LP)
1. Your sweet six six six
2. Wicked game
3. Heartless
4. Our diobolikal rapture
5. It's all tears (drown in this love)
6. When love and death embrace
7. Beginning of the end
8. (Don't fear) the reaper
9. For you

Release Date: 1997
Edit666 Ways to Love: Prologue (EP)
1. Stigmata Diaboli
2. Wicked Game
3. Dark Sekret Love
4. The Heartless

Release Date: 1996
EditThis Is Only the Beginning (EP)
Disc 1
1. Serpent Ride
2. Borellus
3. The Heartless

Disc 2
1. Stigmata Diaboli
2. Wicked Game
3. The Phantom Gate

Release Date: 1995


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy