EditThe Orchard of Forking Paths (LP)
1. This is mere noise
2. Troy Von Balthazar
3. The metaphysical trout
4. Grady Robinson
5. Melon fucker
6. Whip this
7. Why I am not
8. The orchard of forking paths

Release Date: 04/20/2012
EditHoly Cancer (EP)
1. Le Barnacle [Love Will Never Be Enough]
2. Untitled I
3. God As A Mere Intentional Object
4. Untitled II
5. Atheist Hope
6. Untitled III

Release Date: 2008
EditThe Mountain Daylight Time (LP)
1. Albatross
2. John Lemon
3. How to Lie With Maps
4. Band Over
5. Frankenstein Bis
6. Fat Freddy
7. Moksa
8. The Mountain Daylight Time
9. Red Diesel Revolver
10. 1 Cabeza/2 Brazos

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy