EditPlateau Vision (LP)
01. Magnolia
02. Still I Hear The Word Progress ft. Styles P.
03. The Romance Of The Telescope ft. Andrew Cedermark
04. Big Sur
05. Glistening ft. STS
06. Gymnopedie 1.2 ft. Shad
07. Anthem
08. Hale-Bopp Was The Bedouins ft. Heems
09. She’s A Buddhist, I’m A Cubist ft. Cities Aviv
10. Progress (Sun Glitters Reprise) ft. RYAT
11. $takk Cheddar Galore, Alwyn Dias

Release Date: 04/17/2012
EditCassette City (LP)
1. Innocence
2. Daylight Into Me
3. The Kindness
4. Meridian Sound [Part 1]
5. Another Word For Paradise ft. Camp Lo
6. Until The Sun Dies ft. Fakevinyl
7. The Songbird Athletic ft. Greg Saunier of
8. Meridian Sound [Part 2]
9. In Soft Focus ft. Ariel Pink and Elzhi
10. The Fall of the Light Brigade
11. Innocence Reprise
12. Bottle Rocket
13. Meridian Sound [Part 3]
14. Lower East Side Fanatic [Bonus Track]

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy