EditPentagramNation (LP)
1.Hymnus Obsurum - Anthem of Darkness
2.Martyrdom - Forever Dead
3.The Broken Wings of Allah
5.The Blood Oath
6.Conquerors of The Ninth Century
7.A Prophet's Demise
8.As The Souls Cry in Harmony
9.Opus Requiem

Release Date: 2009
EditDivine Aeternum (LP)
1. Resurrection
2. Into Oblivion
3. Release
4. Divine Eternity
5. From Beyond
6. Deceiver
7. Last Mortal Dreams
8. Hadak Ura
9. Towards The Shining Path

Release Date: 2001
EditSlaves of Illusion (LP)
1. Quest for Freedom
2. Ruined Soul
3. Slaves of Illusion
4. Scars Remain
5. Life into Ever Black
6. Weakness Spread by Fear
7. Void of Despair
8. Messiah
9. Awaiting the Holocaust
10. The Bitter End

Release Date: 2000
EditShadow of Ruins (LP)
1. Kereszteles
2. Revenge Flowing Through
3. Sinning
4. Deathrow
5. Thy Domain
6. The Vicious Icon
7. Abandoned
8. Dismembered Destiny
9. Sea of Blood
10. Captured In A Dream
11. Shadow of Ruins
12. Life into Ever Black
13. Storm of Sorrow

Release Date: 1996


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy