Dungeon Elite [**]

EditNo Kings or Gods Only Man (LP)
1. The Lighthouse
2. Circus of Values
3. Andrew Ryan
4. Mr. Bubbles
5. Eleonor
6. Infinite
7. Songbird
8. A Man Chooses, A Slave Obeys
9. Andrew Ryan Rmx
10. Infinite Rmx

Release Date: 2014
EditMeteorite (EP)
1. Meteorite
2. VS
3. Alive!
4. Meteorite (Young Mush Remix)

Release Date: 02/18/2013
EditRenovatio (EP)
1. Here to Stay (Remix)
2. We Believin (Remix by Nekso)
3. Monochromatic (Remix)
4. Here to Stay (Remix V.2)
5. Tesla (Remix)
6. Save the World (Swedish House Maphia Cover)

Release Date: 04/21/2012
EditNew World Disorder (LP)
1. First Impact
2. Burn as Flames (feat. Red Box)
3. Here to Stay
4. Monochromatic
5. We Believin’
6. Dr. Dew
7. Tesla
8. The Worm I Will Crush
9. Cataclysm
10. A Sniper on the Roof Is Better Than 1000 Words
11. Karma-geddon
12. Zombie on Your Lawn (Bonus Track)
13. A Sniper on the Roof Is Better Than 1000 Words (Rmx) (feat. Alessio Buso & Tino Dsf)
14. Cataclysm (Rmx) (feat. Shy Kids)

Release Date: 2011
EditDance Dance Evolution (LP)
1. Vegeta Vs DungeonElite [**]
2. Destroy The Runner
3. Airplane AOE
4. Give It Up For Me! You! Us!
5. Bloody Bastards Nerve Die
6. The Sun
7. Dancing Over The Flow
8. WipeOut
9. Put Your Hands For Yourself
10. Stay Togheter For The Pics
11. Sunder Armor and Thunder Clap
12. The Rain

Release Date: 2010
EditMake Love Not War Craft (LP)
01)Insert Coin
02)I´ve To Do Lvl 23 Before Server Crush Down
03)Stay Together For The Pics
05)This Is A Cover Of The Darkest Night
06)Continue... 10 9 8 7
07)Put Your Hands Up For Yourself
08)I Dunno If This Song Will Be Called PvP Or TvB
09)Terren Mill Is Under Attack
10)Elite N.10
11)Game Over
12)Mission Complete (Outro)

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy