We Are The U nion

EditYou Can't Hide the Sun (LP)

Release Date: 10/01/2012
EditGraveyard Grins (EP)
1. If I Can't Smoke Or Swear, I'm Fucked
2. Do What You Love...
3. ...And Fuck The Rest
4. Thank You (Descendents Cover)

Release Date: 2011
EditGreat Leaps Forward (LP)
01. We're All Dead
02. Where'd You Go, Psycho Boy
03. Rearranging Deck Chairs On The Titanic
04. Glaring Teeth
05. Strange, Slow And Old
06. We Don't Care If Yesterday Burns, Stoke Up The Fire
07. What We Have Here, Is A Failure To Communicate
08. Five Out Of Five Kids Who Kill Love Slayer
09. Start Over Starting Over
10. This Is A Farewell Kiss, You Dog
11. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
12. One Million Motors
13. Curtain Calls
14. Be Kind, Rewind

Release Date: 2010
EditThe Gun Show Must Go On (EP)

Release Date: 2010
EditWho We Are (LP)
1. MTV Is Over, If You Want It
2. This Is My Life (And It's Ending One Minute At A Time)
3. Your Allowance Exceeds My Rent
4. I Am Like John Cusack
5. You Can Have This Microphone When You Pry It From My Cold, Dead Fingers
6. War On Everything
7. We're Gonna Need A Bigger Boat
8. Occupational Hazard
9. Do Not Attempt To Adjust Your Tv
10. These Colors Flee The Scene
11. Ourcore

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy