EditThe Black and Blue Album (LP)
01. I Swear It's An Interlude
02. Say It Ain't December 4th
03. What More Can I Say, Jamie
04. Encore for Wayne
05. The World Has Changed Clothes & Left Me Here
06. Surf Wax Off Your Shoulder
07. Undone - The Threater Song
08. Only In A Moment of Clarity
09. 99 Problems With Buddy Holly
10. Public Service Holiday
11. Justify Mykel and Carli
12. No One Else But Lucifer
13. Allure In The Garage
14. My 1st Song's Name Is Jonas
15. Yeah In The Sun (Usher ft. Lil' Jay-Zeezer and Ludacris)
16. 99 Luft Problems (Jay-Zena)
17. Bonnie, Clyde & El Scorcho ft. Beyonce

Release Date: 2004


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy