EditDivine Legions At War (LP)
1. Echoes from the Abysmal Gates
(Agony of the Malevolous Souls)
2. Divine Legions at War
3. Blasphemy in the Altars of God
4. Black Winds of Death
5. Saviours Return
6. Scourge of the Diabolical Kings
7. The Impetuous Fall
8. The End in Terror
9. Ascension of the Imperial Hordes
10. Immortal Blood of Christ
11. Unearthed (Crimson Thorn Cover)

Release Date: 2004
EditSpiritual Domination (LP)
1. Intro
2. Black Winds of Death
3. Apostasty
4. Cruel Torment of Soul
5. Innocent Death
6. Intrauterine Murder
7. Funeral of the Evil Forces

Release Date: 1999
EditSatan's Funeral (LP)
1. Innocent Death
2. Apostasy
3. Screams of Pain

Release Date: 1998


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy