Lisa Kelly

EditLisa (LP)
1 Siúil A Rún
2 CarrickfergusWings (From Riverdance)
4 The Soft Goodbye
5 Dubhdarra
6 Home And The Heartland (From Riverdance)
7 May It Be (From The Lord Of The Rings)
8 Homecoming
9 The Deer's Cry (From The Pilgrim)
10 Send Me A Song
11 Now We Are Free (From Gladiator)

Release Date: 2006
EditInto the Fire (LP)
1. Christmas Eve On the Moon
2. My Mandolin
3. Seasons
4. What If
5. Closer
6. Into the Fire
7. I Need No Reason
8. Home
9. I Heard You Say
10. Where Ya Goin' Now
11. Changing
12. My Love
13. Kathy's House

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy