Jay Electronica

EditWhat the F*ck is a Jay Electronica? (LP)
1. Spark It Up (Intro)
2. Renaissance Man
3. My World (Nas Salute)
4. Extra Extra
5. Abaracadabra
6. Uzi Weighs A Ton
7. A Prayer for Michael Vick & T.I.
8. Dimethyltriptamine
9. Eternal Sunshine (The Pledge)
10. Bitches and Drugs
11. Trolley Stop
12. Hard to Get
13. Girlfriend
14. Be Easy
15. Dealing
16. Get 'Em
17. Victory Is In My Clutches
18. Somethin To Hold On To
19. I Feel Good
20. So What You Sayin
21. Walk With It (Feat. Lil Flip)
22. Katrina The Levees Broke

Release Date: 2009
EditAct I: Eternal Sunshine (The Pledge) (LP)
1. Intro
2. Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind
3. ...Because He Broke The Rules
4. Voodoo Man
5. FYI

Release Date: 2007
EditStyle Wars (EP)
1. Renaissance Man (Featuring Tone)
2. So What You Sayin'
3. Bitches & Drugs
4. Dimethyltriptamine
5. Be Easy
6. My World (Nas Salute)
7. Get 'em (Featuring Guilty Simpson & Mr. Porter)
8. Uzi Weighs A Ton
9. Victory Is In My Clutches
10. Hard To Get (Featuring Mr. Porter)
11. Something To Hold On To
12. I Feel Good
13. Eternal Sunshine (The Pledge)

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy