Coke Bust

EditConfined (LP)
1. Iron Spiral
2. Neutralized
3. Identity Destruction
4. Sent in Circles
5. Innocence Complex
6. Red Line
7. Confined
8. Nothing to Offer
9. Stockholm Syndrome

Release Date: 07/17/2013
EditDegradation (EP)
1. Another Fucking Problem
2. Long Gone
3. Keep Out
4. Degradation
5. No Authority
6. Deathbed

Release Date: 2010
EditLines In The Sand (LP)
1.Under The Streetlights
2.Bullshit Copout
3.Prove You Right
4.New Blood
5.White Island
6.Countdown To Death
7.Your Hold
8.Spit Out
9.Lines In The Sand
10.Slave To Democracy
11.Leave Me Behind
12.No One To Impress
15.Forced To Live
16.Dying For Respect
17.Cycle Of Violence

Release Date: 2009
EditFuck Bar Culture (EP)
1. Fumigation
2. A Lot To Disgest
3. Figured Out
4. Fuck Bar Culture
5. Privileged
6. Because Of The Label

Release Date: 2007
EditDemo (EP)
1. My Disgust
2. Shut Out
3. Power Junkies
4. Beyond A Reasonable Doubt
5. Source Of Misery
6. Sick Of Routine
7. No Middle Ground
8. Slow Down

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy