Just Surrender

EditPhoenix (LP)
1. Intro
2. Through the Night
3. Take Me Home
4. Crazy
5. On My Own
6. Burning Up
7. Stronger Now
8. Lose Control
9. Better to Leave
10. Carried Away
11. Jukebox Memoirs
12. Burning Up (Acoustic)

Release Date: 2010
EditStronger Now (EP)
1. Stronger Now
2. Crazy
3. I Can Barely Breathe(acoustic)
4. I Said It Before(remix)

Release Date: 2008
EditWe're in Like Sin (LP)
1.Body Lanuguage And Bad Habits
2.So Close/So Alive
3.If I Wanted To Cuddle I'd Buy a Teddy Bear
4.I Said It Before
5.Your Life And Mine
6.New Declaration
8.You'd Be In Great Shape If You Ran Like Your Mouth
9.We're In Like Sin
10.Something That I'm Not
11.I'll Be Here

Release Date: 2007
EditIf These Streets Could Talk (LP)
1. I Can Barely Breathe
2. Of All We've Known
3. Tell Me Everything
4. In Your Slience
5. Our Work Of Art
6. What We've Become
7. You Tell A Tale
8. Forgotton Not Forgiven
9. Is There No Truth In Beauty?
10. She Broke My Heart, So I Broke His Jaw

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy