Ivan Ives

EditStranger (LP)
1. 8mm (prod. by RJD2)
2. Insomniac (ft. Aaron Marsh)
3. Death Of A Salesman (ft. Blueprint & Aaron
4. Memories Sing
5. On The Road
6. Higher (ft. Aaron Marsh)
7. Mannequin (ft. The Hamster Alliance)
8. All The Love (ft. Rudy Love Jr.)
9. Android
10. American Dream (ft. Greg Porn & Lyfeh8r)
11. Thank You

Release Date: 09/24/2013
EditNewspeak (LP)
1 Villain
2 That Man
3 What's Your Excuse? (feat. Mikey Rocks)
4 All the Love That I Wasted
5 I Can't Wait (feat. Stacy Clark & Crash Boom Bang)
6 Goodbye Hello
7 Kill 'Em (feat. Percee P)
8 Aeonian Anthem (feat. Black Milk & DJ Duel)
9 Stand Up (feat. 2Mex & Tré Hardson)
10 Ride Off (feat. Oh No)
11 Red Scare
12 This Is Ives
13 Heart Attack
14 1984

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy