EditAbyss (EP)
1. Rise of Shame
2. Savaged Haven
3. Towers
4. Abyss
5. Downfall
6. Scarecrow

Release Date: 2011
EditShow Time (LP)
A1 Snap Shot
A2 Party Lites
A3 Spice Of Life
A4 Smokin
B1 Wait For Me
B2 Steal Your Heart
B3 For The Love Of U
B4 Funken Town

Release Date: 1981
EditStone Jam (LP)
A1 Let's Spend Some Time 4:39
A2 Feel My Love 4:28
A3 Starting Over 4:43
A4 Sizzlin' Hot 5:07
B1 Watching You 4:41
B2 Dreamin' 4:19
B3 Never Get Away 5:09
B4 Stone Jam 6:43

Release Date: 1980
EditSlave (LP)
1. Slide
2. Screw Your Wig on Tight
3. Party Hardy
4. Son of Slide
5. You and Me
6. Love Me
7. Happiest Days
8. Separated
9. Slide [Single Version][*]

Release Date: 1977
EditThe Hardness Of The World (LP)
1. Life Can Be Happy
2. Great American Funk Song
3. Can't Get Enough of You
4. Baby Sinister
5. World's on Hard
6. Party Song
7. We Can Make Love
8. Volcano Rupture

Release Date: 1977


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy