EditParaíso (LP)
1. Time And Again
2. Paraíso
3. A New Reliance
4. A Long Way Since The Earth Crashed
5. The Stillness Beneath the Snow
6. A Giant Leap of Faith
7. The Blueprint of a Winter (feat. Marcela Bovio)
8. A Heartbeat Away
9. The Colossus That Bestrode The World
10. Swimming Home

Release Date: 09/27/2013
EditTouchstones (LP)
1. Feeding Utopia

2. My Sanctuary

3. Echoes in Eternity

4. The Size of Light on Earth

5. As Dreams Are Made on

6. Wingless

7. Finisterre

8. The Essence Called Mind

9. The Lifespan of a Glimpse

10. Embers - Part 1: Your Secret Is Safe with Me

11. Touchstones

12. Con Todas Las Palabras

Release Date: 2011
EditBeautiful & Monstrous (LP)
1. Where Angels Fear To Tread
2. Paradigm
3. The Sea
4. The Trick Is To Keep Breathing
5. Walking With Ghosts
6. I Go With The Wind
7. To Hope The Road Is Long
8. Beautiful & Monstrous
9. The Last Light Of Summer
10. Eyes Wide Open

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy