Lord Finesse

EditFunky Man: The Prequel (Compilation)

Release Date: 01/01/2012
EditRare & Unreleased II (Compilation)

Release Date: 2008
EditRare & Unreleased (Compilation)

Release Date: 2007
EditFrom The Crates To The Files (Compilation)

Release Date: 2003
EditA Little Something For The Homiez (EP)

Release Date: 2003
EditThe Awakening (LP)
1. Da Sermon
2. Time Ta Bounce
3. True And Livin'
4. O' Lord
5. Brainstorm
5. Taking It Lyte
6. Gameplan
7. Workds From Da AK
8. Flip Da Style
9. Showtime
10. Speak Ya Peace
11. Food For Thought
12. Da Kid Himself
13. Hip 2 Da Game
14. No Gimmicks
15. Actual Facts

Release Date: 1996
EditReturn Of The Funky Man (LP)
1. Lord Finesse Intro
2. Return Of The Funky Man
3. Yes You May
4. Praise The Lord
5. Save That Shit
6. Show 'Em How We Do Things
7. Isn't He Something
8. Fat For The 90's
9. Stop Sweating The Next Way
10. That's How Smooth I Am
11. Party Over Here
12. Fuck 'Em
13. Kicking Flavor With My Man

Release Date: 1992
EditFunky Technician (LP)
1. Lord Finesse's Theme Song
2. Baby You Nasty
3. Funky Technician
4. Back To Back Rhyming
5. Here I Come
6. Slave To My Soundwave
7. I Keep The Crowd Listening
8. Bad Mutha
9. Keep It Flowing
10. Lesson To Be Taught
11. Just A Little Something
12. Strictly For The Ladies
13. Track The Movement

Release Date: 1990


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy