EditThe Journey is Over Now (LP)
1. Part I
2. Part II
3. Part III
4. Part IV

Release Date: 2011
EditYou Left us Here... (EP)
1. You Left Us Here... 17:21

Release Date: 2009
EditAs Everything Is A Tragedy... (LP)
1. Track 1-99

Release Date: 2006
EditThe Deus Ex-Machina As A Forgotten Genius (Andy Wa (LP)
01. About Fracture Of The Last Solid Element (The Deus Ex-Machina On The Road Again)
02. A Track To Forget What Has Been Forgotten (Introduce Yourself To Me/Us Please Call 355.6185214)
03. Her Own King Theory (What The Fuck Is Miscommunication?)
04. Alleluia Versus Amen (As Eros Kills)
05. A Farewell To A Crimson King In A Crimson Way... (Hats Off Mister Salinger)
06. Making My Paints Move...
07. Variation On The Same Mistake

Release Date: 2004


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy