The Grotesquery

EditCult of Cthulhu Calling (EP)
1. Cult of Cthulhu Calling
2. The Lurking Fear

Release Date: 2014
EditThe Facts and Terrifying Testament of Mason Hamilt (LP)
1. The Madness(Of Mason Hamilton)
2. A Terrifying Testament: The Things That
Lie Below Mount Voormithadreth
3. Arrival: Tomb of Toads
4. Beware They Who Burrow Beneath
5. Gaze of Ghatanathoa (I Had a Nightmare)
6. Amongst Black Slime and Mushroom People
7. The Chtullhu Prophecy
8. Tsatthogua - The Black God of N'Kai
9. Entrapped Within Atlach-Nasha's Web
10. Psychopompos Lamentations for a Dying
11. Dreams of Terrors in Darkness & Horrors
Out of Shadows

Release Date: 04/20/2012
EditTales Of The Coffin Born (LP)
01. Coffin Birth (4:36)
02. This Morbid Child (3:47)
03. That Thing Which Lurks In Shadows (3:43)
04. Necromantic Ways (4:52)
05. The Terrible Old Man (4:13)
06. Sins Of His Father (5:04)
07. Spirits Of The Dead (3:16)
08. Nightmares Made Flesh (3:40)
09. Sepulcher Macabre (5:54)
10. Fall Of The House Of Grotesque (7:00)

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy