Micah P. Hinson

EditMicah P. Hinson and the Nothing (LP)
1. How Are You, Just a Dream
2. On The Way Home (To Abilene)
3. The One to Save You Now
4. I Ain't Movin'
5. The Same Old Shit
6. The Life, Living, Death and Dying of a Certain and Peculiar L. J. Nichols
7. Sons of USSR
8. There's Only One Name
9. God Is Good
10. The Quill
11. Love, Wait for Me
12. A Million Light Year (Ghost Track)

Release Date: 2014
EditMicah P. Hinson and the Pioneer Saboteurs (LP)
1. A Call To Arms
2. Take Off That Dress For Me
3. 2's & 3's
4. Seven Horses Seen Or Through The Hours,
Still Comes Another Day
5. The Striking Before The Storm
6. The Cross That Stole This Heart Away
7. My God, My God
8. The Letter At Twin Wrecks
9. Watchers, Tell Us Of The Night
10. The Hero Will Never Hang
11. She's Building Castles In Her Heart
12. The Returning

Release Date: 2010
EditAll Dressed Up & Smelling of Strangers (LP)
Disc: 1
1. Slow And Steady (Pedro The Lion)
2. This Old Guitar (John Denver)
3. Kiss Me Mother Kiss Your Darling (Letta C Lord &
George F Root)
4. Not Forever Now (Centro Matic)
5. The Times They Are A Changin' (Bob Dylan)
6. Suzanne (Leonard Cohen)
7. We Almost Had A Baby (Emmy The Great)
8. My Way (Frank Sinatra)
Disc: 2
1. Sleepwalk (Santo & Johnny)
2. Runnin' Scared (Roy Orbison)
3. Stop The World (Patsy Cline)
4. Are You Lonesome Tonight (Elvis Presley)
5. In The Pines (Leadbelly)
6. You Don't Have To Be So Nice (The Lovin' Spoonful)
7. Listen To Me (Buddy Holly)
8. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (The Beatles)

Release Date: 2009
EditMicah P. Hinson and the Opera Circuit (LP)
1. Seems Almost Impossible
2. Diggin' A Grave
3. Jackeyed
4. It's Been So Long
5. Drift Off to Sleep
6. Letter From Huntsville
7. She Don't Own Me
8. My Time Wasted
9. Little Boys Dream
10. You're Only Lonely
11. Don't Leave Me Now!

Release Date: 2006
EditBaby & The Satellite (EP)
1. The Dreams You Left Behind
2. Wasted Away
3. The Leading Guy
4. Or Just Rearrange
5. For Your Eyes
6. The Last Charge of Lt. Paul
7. The Day the Volume Won
8. The Dreams You Left Behind (Reprise)
9. The Baby and the Satellite

Release Date: 2006
EditMicah P. Hinson and the Gospel of Progress (LP)
1 Close Your Eyes
2 Beneath the Rose
3 Don't You (Part 1 & 2)
4 The Possibilities
5 As You Can See
6 At Last, Our Promises
7 I Still Remember
8 The Nothing
9 Stand in My Way
10 Patience
11 You Lost Sight on Me
12 Caught in Between
13 The Day Texas Sank to the Bottom of the

Release Date: 2004


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy