Warren Haynes

EditMan in Motion (LP)
1. Man in Motion
2. River's Gonna Rise
3. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
4. Sick Of My Shadow
5. Your Wildest Dreams
6. On A Real Lonely Night
7. Hattiesburg Hustle
8. A Friend To You
9. Take A Bullet
10. Save Me

Release Date: 2011
EditTales of Ordinary Madness (LP)
1. Fire in The Kitchen
2. Kiss Tomorrow Good-Bye
3. Movers and Shakers
4. I'll Be The One
5. Blue Radio
6. Invisible
7. Sister Justice
8. Angel City
9. Tattoos and Cigarettes
10. Power and The Glory
11. Broken Promised Land

Release Date: 1993


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy