Mike Posner

EditThe Layover (Compilation)
Shut Up
Henny & Purple
Rocket Man
Blackout Remix
Hey Lady
Marauder Music
Long Time
They Call Me
21 Days
Traveling Man
On Fire (Drug Dealer Girl Part II)
Room 925
Mittens Up
A Perfect Mess
Rolling In The Deep
The Scientist

Release Date: 2011
Edit31 Minutes To Takeoff (LP)
1. 31 Minutes To Takeoff (Intro)
2. Please Don't Go
3. Bow Chicka Wow Wow
4. Cooler Than Me (Single Mix)
5. Deja Vu (ft. Boyz II Men)
6. Do U Wanna?
7. Cheated
8. Gone In September
9. Save Your Goodbye
10. Synthesizer
11. Delta 1406
12. Falling

Release Date: 2010
EditOne Foot Out the Door (Compilation)
1. One Foot Out the Door
2. I Don't Trust Myself
3. Traveling Man (Snippet)
4. You Don't Have to Leave
5. Cooler Than Me (Gigamesh Remix)
6. Don't Trust Me (Benny Bianco/DJ Benzi Remix)
7. Kiss Me Thru the Phone feat. Saigon
8. Red Button
9. Bring Me Down feat. Big Sean and Freddie
10. Mirrors Edge (Benzi Remix) feat. Bun B, GLC,
and XV
11. Speed of Sound feat. Big Sean
12. Close The Door feat. Clinton Sparks

Release Date: 2009
EditA Matter Of Time (Compilation)
1. Tick
2. Drug Dealer Girl
3. Cooler Than Me
4. Hey Cupid
5. Still Not Over You
6. Evil Woman
7. Who Knows?
8. Halo
9. Smoke & Drive
10. Losing My Mind
11. A Matter Of Time
12. Tock

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy