EditStill The Cross (LP)
1. You Drive I'll Ride
2. You Love Me Anyway
3. Without You Listen
4. Still the Cross
5. You and Only You
6. Long Haul Listen
7. In This Moment
8. Cover Me Listen
9. All Part of the Walk
10. Another Day With You
11. Still the Cross [Multimedia Track]

Release Date: 2004
EditReady To Fly (LP)
1. You Found Me
2. Good To Be Free
3. It's A Good Day
4. Ready To Fly
5. I'll Join The Rocks
6. Follow Love
7. Never Gonna Be Alone
8. Ready For A World
9. Waltz For Jennifer
10. His Love Goes On Forever
11. If Not For Christ
12. Here I Am

Release Date: 2003


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy