Death (MI)

EditN.E.W. (LP)
01 At the Station
02 Change
03 Look at Your Life
04 Playtime
05 Relief
06 Resurrection
07 Story of the World
08 The Times
09 Who Am I
10 You Are What You

Release Date: 2015
EditIII (LP)
1. Introduction by David
2. North Street
3. Open Road
4. We Are Only People
5. Restlessness
6. Free
7. Yes He's Coming
8. First Snowfall in Detroit
9. We're Gonna Make It

Release Date: 2014
EditSpiritual Mental Physical (LP)
The Masks
The Change
World Of Tomorrow
Can You Give Me A Thrill???
People Look Away
The Storm Within
David's Dream (Flying)
Bobby Bassing It
Dannis On The Motor City Drums

Release Date: 2011
Edit...For the Whole World to See (LP)
1. Keep on Knocking
2. Rock-n-Roll Victim
3. Let the World Turn
4. You're a Prisoner
5. Freakin Out
6. Where Do We Go From Here???
7. Politicians in My Eyes

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy