Dexys Midnight Runners

EditOne Day I'm Going to Soar (LP)
4.She Got a Wiggle
6.I'm Thinking of You
7.I'm Always Going to Love You
8.Incapable of Love
9.Nowhere Is Home
11.It's O.K. John Joe

Release Date: 06/04/2012
EditDon't Stand Me Down (LP)
1.The Occasional Flicker
2.This Is What She's Like
3.Knowledge of Beauty
4.One of Those Things
5.Reminisce Part Two
6.Listen to This
7.The Waltz

Release Date: 1985
EditDon't Stand Me Down (Director's Cut) (Compilation)
1. Kevin Rowland's 13th Time
2. The Occasional Flicker
3. This Is What She's Like
4. My National Pride
5. One Of Those Things
6. Reminisce (Part Two)
7. I Love You (Listen To This)
8. The Waltz

Release Date: 1985
EditToo-Rye-Ay (LP)
1. The Celtic Soul Brothers (More, Please, Thank You)
2. Let's Make This Precious
3. All In All (This One Last Wild Waltz)
4. Jackie Wilson Said (I'm In Heaven When You Smile)
5. Old
6. Plan B
7. I'll Show You
8. Liars A To E
9. Until I Believe In My Soul
10. Come On Eileen
11. Show Me
12. Dubious
13. T.S.O.P.
14. Let's Get This Straight From The Start
15. Reminisce (Part 1)

Release Date: 1982
EditSearching for the Young Soul Rebels (LP)
1. Burn It Down
2. Tell Me When My Light Turns Green
3. The Teams That Meet in Caffs
4. I'm Just Looking
5. Geno
6. Seven Days Too Long
7. I Couldn't Help If I Tried
8. Thankfully Not Living in Yorkshire It Doesn't Apply
9. Keep It
10. Love Part One
11. There, There, My Dear

Release Date: 1980


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy