Guy Sebastian

EditLike It Like That (LP)
1. Like It Like That
2. Art of Love
3. All to Myself
4. Never Be You
5. Magic
6. Attention
7. Bring Yourself
8. Coming Home
9. Fail to Mention
10. Never Hold You Down
11. Perfection

Release Date: 2009
EditJust As I Am (LP)
1. Angels Brought Me Here
2. So I
3. Can You Stand the Rain
4. No One Can Compare (to You)
5. All I Need Is You
6. What a Wonderful World
7. My Beautiful Friend
8. Something Don't Feel Right
9. When Doves Cry
10. Just as I Am
11. 3 Words
12. I 4 U

Release Date: 2003


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy