Jack Penate

EditEverything Is New (LP)
1. Pull My Heart Away
2. Be The One
3. Everything Is New
4. Tonight's Today
5. So Near
6. Every Glance
7. Give Yourself Away
8. Let's All Die
9. Body Down

Release Date: 2009
EditMatinee (LP)
1. Spit At Stars
2. Got My Favourite
3. Have I Been A Fool
4. Torn On The Platform
5. Learning Lines
6. Run For Your Life
7. We Will Be Here
8. Made Of Codes
9. My Yvonne
10. Second, Minute Or Hour
11. When We Die

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy