Warren G

EditThe G Files (LP)
1. Intro
2. The West Is Back (feat. Halla and Mr. Lucc)
3. True Star (feat. BJ
4. Let's Get High (420) (feat. Travis Barker and Black Nicc)
5. 100 Miles and Runnin' (feat. Raekwon and Nate Dogg)
6. Skate, Skate (feat. Halla)
7. Drinks Ain't Free
8. Swagger Rich (feat. Snoop Dogg and Cassie Davis)
9. Suicide (feat. RBX)
10. Masquerade (feat. Halla and Mr. Lucc)
11. Hold On
12. What's Wrong (feat. Black Nicc and Halla)
13. Ringtone
14. Crush (feat. Ray J)

Release Date: 2009
EditIn the Mid-Nite Hour (LP)
1. Shhhh (Intro)
2. On My Mind (11:59 P.M.) (feat. Bishop Lamont, Chevy Jones & Mike Anthony)
3. Do What It Do (feat. Bishop Lamont)
4. In Case Some Shit Go Down (feat. Mike Jones & Frank Lee White The Greatest)
5. I Need a Light (feat. Nate Dogg)
6. Get U Down (feat. B-Real & Side Effect)
7. A Chronic Break
8. Weed Song (feat. Frank Lee White The Greatest)
9. Wheels Keep Spinning
10. PYT (feat. Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg)
11. Walk These Streets (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
12. Garilla Pimpin' (feat. Bishop Lamont)
13. Turn It Up Loud
14. In the Mid-Nite Hour (feat. Nate Dogg)
15. I Like That There (feat. Bishop Lamont)
16. Yes Sir (feat. Snoop Dogg, Bishop Lamont & Frank Lee White The Greatest)
17. Ahh (feat. Bishop Lamont, Chuck Taylor & Frank Lee White The Greatest)
18. All I Ask of You (feat. Bishop Lamont, Chevy Jones & Frank Lee White The Greatest)
19. Get U Down, Pt. 2 (feat. B-Real, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube & Side Effect)

Release Date: 2005
EditThe Return of the Regulator (LP)
2. Lookin' at You
3. Here Comes Another Hit
4. Somethin' to Bounce To
5. This Gangsta Shit Is Too Much
6. Pump Up (Skit)
7. Young Locs Slow Down
8. Speed Dreamin'
9. Yo' Sassy Ways
10. Deez Nuts, Pt. 2
11. It Ain't Nothin' Wrong With You
12. Ghetto Village
13. They Lovin' Me Now
14. Streets of LBC
15. G-Funk Is Here 2 Stay
16. Keepin' It Strong

Release Date: 2001
EditI Want It All (LP)
1. Intro 037
2. Gangsta Love
3. Why Oh Why
4. Dollars Make Sense
5. I Want It All
6. Havin' Things
7. You Never Know
8. My Momma
9. G-Spot
10. We Got That
11. Dope Beat
12. World Wide Ryders
13. Game Don't Wait
14. If We Give You a Chance
15. I Want It All [Remix]
16. Outro

Release Date: 1999
EditTake a Look Over Your Shoulder (Reality) (LP)
1. Intro
2. Annie Mae
3. Smokin' Me Out
4. Reverend Eazy Dick
5. Reality
6. Interlude
7. Young Fun
8. What We Go Through
9. We Brings Heat
10. Can You Feel It
11. Transformers
12. Reel Tight
13. Relax Ya Mind
14. To All D.J.'s
15. Back Up
16. What's Love Got to do With It (feat.
Adina Howard)
17. I Shot the Sherif
18. What's Love Got to Do With It

Release Date: 1997
EditRegulate...G Funk Era (LP)
1. Regulate
2. Do You See
3. Gangsta Sermon
4. Recognize
5. Super Soul Si
6. '94 Ho Draft
7. So Many Ways
8. This D.J.
9. This Is the Shack
10. What's Next
11. And Ya Don't Stop
12. Runnin' Wit No Breaks

Release Date: 1994


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy