Washed Out

EditParacosm (LP)
01 Entrance
02 It All Feels Right
03 Don't Give Up
04 Weightless
05 All I Know
06 Great Escape
07 Paracosm
08 Falling Back
09 All Over Now

Release Date: 08/13/2013
EditWithin and Without (LP)
01 Eyes Be Closed
02 Echoes
03 Amor Fati
04 Soft
05 Far Away
06 Before
07 You and I
08 Within and Without
09 A Dedication

Release Date: 2011
EditLife of Leisure (EP)
1. Get Up
2. New Theory
3. Hold Out
4. Feel It All Around
5. Lately
6. You'll See It

Release Date: 2009
EditHigh Times (EP)
A1. Belong
A2. Good Luck
A3. Phone Call
A4. Olivia
B1. Clap Intro
B2. Luck
B3. It's Kate's Birthday
B4. You Will Be Sad
B5. Yeah

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy