Roddy Woomble

EditListen to Keep (LP)
1. Making myths
2. The last one of my kind
3. Listen to keep
4. Build it to break
5. Trouble your door
6. Traveling light
7. The universe is on my side
8. I know where i went wrong
9. Treacle & tobacco
10. Into the distance on luck
11. Time by time

Release Date: 03/01/2013
EditThe Impossible Song & Other Songs (LP)
1. A New Day Has Begun
2. Make Something Out of What it's Worth
3. Work Like You Can
4. Tangled Wire
5. Roll Along
6. Hour After Hour
7. Leaving Without Gold
8. New Frontier
9. Old Town
10. Living as You Always Have
11. Gather the Day
12. Between the Old Moon

Release Date: 2011
EditMy Secret Is My Silence (LP)
1. I Came In from the Mountain
2. As Still As I Watch Your Grave
3. Every Line of a Long Moment
4. My Secret is My Silence
5. Act IV
6. From the Drifter to The Lake
7. If I Could Name Any Name
8. Whiskeyface
9. Waverley Steps
10. Under My Breath
11. Play Me Something

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy